moore8活动海报-中国国际半导体技术大会(CSTIC) 2016

中国国际半导体技术大会(CSTIC) 2016

2016/03/13 08:00 - 2016/03/14 18:00

上海市上海国际会议中心 中国上海浦东滨江大道2727号


moore8活动海报-中国国际半导体技术大会(CSTIC) 2016

中国国际半导体技术大会(CSTIC) 2016

2016/03/13 08:00 - 2016/03/14 18:00

上海市上海国际会议中心 中国上海浦东滨江大道2727号




moore8活动海报-中国国际半导体技术大会(CSTIC) 2016

中国国际半导体技术大会(CSTIC) 2016

China Semiconductor Technology International Conference (CSTIC) 2016

Plan now to participate at CSTIC 2016, one of the largest and the most comprehensive annual semiconductor technology conferences in China. Organized by SEMI and IEEE-EDS , co-organized by ICMTIA, and co-sponsored by ECS, MRS and the China Electronics Materials Industry Association, CSTIC 2016 will be held March 13-14, 2016 in Shanghai, China, in conjunction with SEMICON China 2016. The conference will cover all aspects of semiconductor technology and manufacturing, including devices, design, lithography, integration, materials, processes, and manufacturing, as well as emerging semiconductor technologies and silicon material applications. Hot topics, such as 3D integration, III-V semiconductors, carbon nano-electronics, LEDs, MEMS and Photovoltaic Technology will also be addressed in the conference.

**Full length manuscripts of accepted papers will be considered for publication in IEEE Xplore.

Date and Venue

March 13-14, 2016

SHICC Shanghai International Convention Center

SHICC 上海国际会议中心 中国上海浦东滨江大道2727号

No.2727 Riverside Avenue Pudong, Shanghai 200120, China

Distinguished Conference Keynote Speakers

Group Vice President
General Manager of Volume MEMS & Analog Division
Dr. Chia-Hong 
Sr. Intel Fellow and director of system-on-chip (SoC) technology integration for the Technology and Manufacturing Group
Qing Chu
Vice President,Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Conference Chairman

    Dr. Hanming WU                     

    SMIC, China

Partial list of other confirmed distinguished CSTIC 2016 invited speakers

Peter Trefonas, Corporate Fellow, Dow Electronic Materials Company

Gary Bronner, Rambus

Chung Lam, DE and Manager, IBM, USA

Juin J. Liou, Professor, University of Central Florida

Hitoshi Wakabayashi, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Jianhua Joshua Yang, Professor, University of Massachusetts

Vivek Singh, Director, Fellow, Intel

Mizoguchi, CTO, Gigaphoton

David Pan, Professor, U Texas at Austin

Wang Yueh, Principal Engineer, Intel

Peter Loewenhardt, VP, Applied Material, USA

Ulf Schlichtmann, Professor, Technical University of Munich

Zhihua Wang,Professor of Electronic Engineering, Deputy Director of the Institute of Microelectronics, Tsinghua University, Chairman of IEEE Solid-State Circuit Society Beijing Chapter, an official member of China National Commission of URSI

Ralph Dammel, EMD

Dr.Chris Penny, Snr Engineer, IBM

Ning Cheng, Principal Engineer, Altera

Zhenqiang Ma, Professor,University of Wisconsin at Madison, USA

Dr. Min-Hwa Chi, SVP, SMIC

Dr. S.V. Babu, Professor, Clarkson University

Tan Boo Wei, Group Engineering Manager, R&D Department, Carsem Semiconductor

John Yuanlin Xie, Director, Altera Corp

Yifan Guo, VP, ASE Shanghai

Daquan Yu, VP Technology, Tianshui Huatian

YB Lin, Director, JCET

Daniel Shi, Dr, Director, ASTRI


Adit Singh, Professor of Aubum University, US, IEEE Fellow

Xinxin Li, Prof. Director,State Key Lab of Transducer Technology, SIMIT-CAS, China

Viorel DRAGOI, Chief Scientist, EV Group

Dr. Hendrik F. Hamann, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center

John H. Lau, Ph.D., P.E., IEEE Fellow, ASME Fellow, IMAPS Fellow, ASM Pacific Technology

Kiyoshi Hattori, Director, NuFlare

CSTIC 2016 Agenda


Keynote & Invited Speakers

Keynote & Invited Speakers (2016):

Contact Us

Kelly Zhang, SEMI China

Tel: 86.21.6027.8556

Fax: 86.21.6027.8511